Pregnancy Loss Australia
An angel in the book of life wrote down your baby's birth and whispered as he closed the book too beautiful for this earth.Pregnancy Loss Australia
Find us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterDonate Now Support our Program

Contact Details

 

Are you wondering who to contact with a specific query? Below we have listed the wonderful people who provide specific services for the program.

For all other inquiries or if you would like to talk with someone who cares and understands please contact  contactus@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au 

Postal Address

Head Office Address: Po Box 7176 West Lakes SA 5021

Email: contactus@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au

Email Bereavement Support

 support@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au 

Support Meeting Facilitators

South Australia sameetings@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au  

Tasmania: tas@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au

Resource service requests

resources@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au

Donations

Contact us via email donations@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au

Account Enquiries

Treasurer / Finance Officer - accounts@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au

State Coordinators 

NSW Coordinator -  nsw@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au 

SA Coordinator -  sa@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au

VIC Coordinator -  vic@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au 

WA Coordinator -   wa@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au 

TAS Coordinator -  tas@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au 

QLD Coordinator -  qld@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au 

NT - Head Office - contactus@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au  

Postal Address for National correspondence

Head Office  PO Box 7176 West Lakes SA 5021

Victoria for Victorian only correspondence  PO Box 647 Brenford Square VIC 3131

Online Store Enquiries

Merchandise / Online Store Managers  sales@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au 

Butterflies for Babies Day Coordinator - National Awareness Day

annette@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au

Support Team 

Funeral Support -  funeralsupport@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au

Newsletter Editor -  : newspaper@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au  

Graphic Designer - : renee@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au

Website Manager - : website@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au 

Library Coordinator - : library@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au

Database Support - : database@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au

Facebook Moderators - : facebook@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au 

Cuddle Cot Coordinator - : cuddlecots@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au 

Community and Online Fundraising - : fundraising@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au

National Volunteer Coordinator - :volunteers@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au

Resource Coordinator - : resources@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au

 

Management Committee

Contact the management committee E: management@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au

Treasurer/Accountant -  accounts@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au

Chairman - Gayle Newnham

Sectretary - Caroline Esho

 

We always welcome your feedback about our program and our website, if you have any comments or suggestions on how we could make further improvements please  email us

Print Page
PO Box 7176, West Lakes SA 5021 | Email: contactus@pregnancylossaustralia.org.au